[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPn] Disetronic Chat "Importance of Exercise"



D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*

  The chat for Disetronic take place, Monday November 12th in the Guest Room at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific time & 2am GMT). Nikki Aucoin will be our guest speaker
D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D*D* 
Insulin Pumpers web site http://www.insulin-pumpers.org