[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPp] GlucoWatch chat reminder

Just a reminder that there is one more day until the GlucoWatch
IP Chat! It will be held Tuesday night 11-12-2002 at 9pm EST, 8pm
CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST in the Guest chat room, with guest speaker
Dr. Richard Eastman. Dr. Eastman will be speaking ONLY about the
clinical aspects of the Glucowatch and will NOT be addressing
marketing and insurance matters. To get answers to those
questions please call 1-866-GL-WATCH. Bring your questions and be
prepared for an interesting discussion! :)

Don't have anything to do on Saturday night? Come to the Parents
of Pumpers chat! Join me in the Parents chat room at 6:30pm
PST/9:30pm EST every Saturday night. Come share your pumping
experiences, the story about the 3am tuna fish and peanut butter
sandwich...or other funny stories. Come on out and make some new
friends! :)

Take care, Kerri - IM me on MSN: maverickmom1965
Parents of Pumpers chat host, Saturdays 9:30pm EDT, Parents chat
room at www.insulin-pumpers.org
~dictus facta suppetant~ (let deeds suffice for words)
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
help SUPPORT Insulin Pumpers http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/donate.shtml