[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPp] UP COMING CHATS



Pumpers and friends,

FYI: In  Nov. IP will be hosting :
  Glucowatch IP Chat on Tuesday 11-12-2002 at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm
PST, in the Guest Room. With speaker Dr. Richard Eastman. Dr. Eastman only
speak about the clinical aspects of the Glucowatch, will NOT be addressing
marketing and insurance matters. To get answers to insurance matters you can
call 1-866-GL-WATCH.


Minimd Chat is Wednesday 11-20 TBA

Deltec Chat is Thursday 11-21 TBA

 Animas Chat is Tuesday 12-3 TBA

Disetronic Chat is Monday 12-9 Will tips on Pumping through the holidays

          REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                       Rodney


---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.410 / Virus Database: 231 - Release Date: 11/30/02
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
help SUPPORT Insulin Pumpers http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/donate.shtml