[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPp] ANIMAS CHAT Tonight



Pumpers and Friends,
 
*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A* 

Animas chat with Scott Scolnick and Bob Burnett, they will talk about the
Animas new IR1000 pump 11-5-2002 in the Guest room 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST,
6pm PST. 

*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*A*





REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                     Rodney
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
help SUPPORT Insulin Pumpers http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/donate.shtml