[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPp] Up coming chats... Animas



Pumpers and Friends,

    For May's lineup it looks like this:

*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*

Animas Chat on 5-6 Tuesday in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT,
6pmb PDT.Are you Ready for a SUMMER of Pumping at CAMP, WORK, and
at HOME? What IF? ... the heat... the water ... the sun ... the FUN! So come
learn
with speakers, Natalie Bellini, RN, CDE and Bill King both who are pumpers.
IP
Host is Steve Pearl.

*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*

***Schedule for the rest of MAY***

    Parent of Pumper Chat on May 8 at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT
in the Parent room with IP Host Kerri Southard.

    There is a College Chat on Sunday night at  10pm EDT in the College
room.
With the school year coming to a end, we will be having only one chat a
month.

    On The SECOND SUNDAY of the MONTH, May 11 will be the first one of the
summer,
but you can start a chat anytime as the chat rooms are open 24/7.

       Disetronic Chat on 5-12 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT,
 6pm PDT. IP Host are Rodney Mead and Fred Torch.


      Dana Chat on 5-15 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

 ****NEW CHAT*** LogiMedix Chat on 5-19  in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. LogiMedix is a Diabetes Supply Company, Kathy Stone, MS,
 RD, CDE will be the speaker. The topic will be "What Can a Diabetes Supply
 Company do to Improve Your Life? "Some  of you, recently  helped designed
 the perfect infusion set, please help us improve our offerings by providing
us with your  'wish list' for the perfect diabetes supply company."
With SaraSP Falconer and Tina Chuhay as the IP Co-Hosts. **NEW CHAT***

      Deltec Chat on 5-26 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
 PDT. IP Hosts are Jenny Sutherland and Stefanie "Tink" Lana.

 ***NEW CHAT***Maker of Pump cases http://www.lenfante.com on 5-21 in Guest
 room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. IP Hosts are Summer Barrett and
Rodney Mead.***NEW CHAT***

       Minimed Chat on 5-28 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
 PDT.

A1cNow has a discount coupon for A1cNow posted on the Insulin Pumpers
website at:

http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/links.shtml#offers

follow the link to their web site for more information on A1cNow


            IP has hosted chats everynight in the Anytime room starting at
9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.



For June's lineup looks like this:
     Animas Chat on 6-3 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

    College Chat on 6-8 in the College room at 10pm EDT, 9pm CDT, 8pm MDT,
7pm PDT.

     Disetronic Chat on 6-9 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

    Parent of Pumper Chat on June 12 at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT
in the Parent room with IP Host Kerri Southard.

***NEW CHAT --Nipro's Amigo Pump on 6-19 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. with speaker Kirk Ramey, Senior Vice President Nipro
Diabetes Systems, and a pump user. NEW CHAT***

      Deltec Chat on 6-23 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

     Minimed Chat on 6-25 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

         IP has hosted chats everynight in the Anytime room starting at 9pm
EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

There is a College Chat on the Second Sunday night of the month until school
starts back in the fall at 10pm EDT in the College room.


     Watch for more chats soon.... pump supplies makers... or maybe a mail
order supply ....what do you want to hear about?... learn about what? Send
in your ideas and your IP Chat Host Group will see if the topic or speaker
can be found to do a chat; if you know someone who would be a
 speaker send me the info. please.

                                REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                               Rodney








---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.476 / Virus Database: 273 - Release Date: 4/24/2003
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact:
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org