[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]   Help@Insulin-Pumpers.org
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]   for subscribe/unsubscribe assistance

[IPp] Parents of Pumpers Chat tonight!

Just a reminder that the Parents of Pumpers chat is tonight at
9pm EDT/8pm CDT/7pm MDT/6pm PDT, in the Parents chat room! This
chat is held the 2nd Thursday of every month. Come join me
tonight to discuss pumping, diabetes, (GlucoWatch?) or just
whatever! I look forward to chatting with you!

Take care, Kerri, mom to Shannon-12.5, dx 11/96, pumping 11/99,
and 7 other blessings :)
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: