[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPp] A1cNow Chat this week...NEXT



Pumpers and Friends

For May's lineup is looks like this:

 *A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*

       Metrika, Inc. the makers of  A1cNow will be doing a Guest Chat on
 5-1-03 THURSDAY AT 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT in Guest room with
 speaker; Roseann Burhenne, RN, MBA; Director of   Marketing Metrika, Inc.
 Come learn about this product. Now often do you get your A1c done? You can
 see how the test is done with images in chat, also come to chat to learn
how to SAVE MONEY ON THE TEST with a COUPON by COMING TO CHAT!!!!!

 *A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*

      Animas Chat on 5-6 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT. Are you Ready for a SUMMER of Pumping at CAMP, WORK, and at HOME? What
IF? ... the heat... the water ... the sun ... the FUN! So come learn with
speaker Natalie Bellini, RN, CDE and Insulin Pumper :-)




 **Plans to start back with a Parent Chat on May 8 at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm
DT, 6pm PDT**
                               ***What would the best day and time for
you?***

      Disetronic Chat on 5-12 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT,
6pm PDT.


     Dana Chat on 5-15 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

****NEW CHAT*** LogiMedix Chat on 5-19  in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. LogiMedix is a Diabetes Supply Company, Kathy Stone, MS,
RD, CDE will be the speaker. The topic will be "What Can a Diabetes Supply
Company do to Improve Your Life? "Some  of you, recently  helped designed
the perfect
infusion set, please help us improve our offerings by providing us with your
'wish list' for the perfect diabetes supply company."**NEW CHAT***

     Deltec Chat on 5-26 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

***NEW CHAT***Maker of Pump cases http://www.lenfante.com on 5-21 in Guest
room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.***NEW CHAT***

      Minimed Chat on 5-28 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

    For June's lineup is looks like this:
     Animas Chat on 6-3 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

     Disetronic Chat on 6-9 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

***NEW CHAT --Nipro's Amigo Pump on 6-19 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. with speaker Kirk Ramey, Senior Vice President Nipro
Diabetes Systems, and a pump user. NEW CHAT***

      Deltec Chat on 6-23 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

     Minimed Chat on 6-25 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

         IP has hosted chats everynight in the Anytime room starting at 9pm
EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.  There is a College Chat on Sunday night at
10pm EDT in the College room.

***Plans to start back with a Parent Chat on May 8?, what would the best day
and time for you?***

     Watch for more chats soon.... pump supplies makers... or maybe a mail
order supply ....what do you want to hear about?... learn about what? Send
in your ideas and your IP Chat Host Group will see if the topic or speaker
can be found to do a chat; if you know someone who would be a
 speaker send me the info. please.

                                REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                               Rodney



---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.476 / Virus Database: 273 - Release Date: 4/24/2003
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact:
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org