[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPp] Guest Chat A1c NOW.DATE CHANGE 5-1-03



 Pumpers and Friends,

*Guest Chat A1cNOW**Guest Chat A1cNOW**Guest Chat A1cNOW**Guest Chat A1cNOW*

 DATE CHANGE TO 5-1-03

  Metrika, Inc. the makers of  A1cNow will be doing a Guest Chat on
Wednesday,
  4-9-03 at 9pm EDT.

DATE CHANGE TO 5-1-03 THURSDAY AT 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT IN
GUEST ROOM ..... WITH A WAY TO SAVE MONEY ON THE TEST,  Hope to see you
there.

with speaker; Roseann Burhenne, RN, MBA; Director of   Marketing Metrika,
Inc. Come learn about this product. Now often do you get   your A1c done?
.... every 3 months.... 6 month... one a year? You can now  do   them at
home. And maybe a surprise if you come to chat....way to save..   MONEY....?

DATE CHANGE TO 5-1-03 THURSDAY AT 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT IN
GUEST ROOM ..... WITH A WAY TO SAVE MONEY ON THE TEST,  Hope to see you
there.



  To join the chat, simply point your browser to
http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml and select "Guest" from the
pull-down menu of chat rooms (where it asks you to select a chat  room).
You will then need to type in your username and password when prompted. Your
username is the email address that you subscribed to the list with and your
password is "pumper" (without the quotes).  If you  are having problems
accessing the chat, email  help@insulin-pumpers.org and
 we will help you access the chat.

    If you are unable to attend the chat and you are interested in the
topic,
  you may access a transcript of the chat the following day. Simply go to
the
  same page, and click on Chat Transcripts, and then scroll down until you
  find guest-year-month-day.html of that chat and then click on it.

DATE CHANGE TO 5-1-03 THURSDAY AT 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT IN
GUEST ROOM ..... WITH A WAY TO SAVE MONEY ON THE TEST,  Hope to see you
there.


                               REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                            Rodney







---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.470 / Virus Database: 268 - Release Date: 4/8/2003
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact:
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org