[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPm] (Fwd) Disetronic Chat - Next Monday

Disetronic will be Insulin Pumpers' regularly scheduled guest for a 
chat next Monday night at 6:00pm Pacific, 7:00 Mountain, 8:00 
Central, 9:00 Eastern time. The subject will be Medicare and Pumps 
and it will be hosted by Tim Smith, their Billing Manager and 
internal Medicare Specialist. Medicare is currently implementing some 
changes in their policies with respect to medical criteria for 
insulin pumps so it should be interesting both for people with 
Medicare coverage who are thinking about getting a pump as well as 
for those already on a pump who will become eligible for Medicare 
coverage soon.

email @ redacted
Insulin-Pumpers website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/
For subscribe / unsubscribe information,
send the next two lines in a message
to the e-mail address: email @ redacted