[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] MINIMED CHAT



Pumpers and Friends,

*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*

Minimed Chat will be in the Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT
on Wednesday 9-25-2002. Talking about Infusion Sets and Infusion  Sites with
Speakers Neal Smith Product Manager, and Terry Ziernberg, RN, CDE.

*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*M*

                                            REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                          Rodney
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml