[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Re: [IP] New Chat!!

--- Rodney Mead <email @ redacted> wrote:
> Pumpers and Friends,
>    IP will be hosting a POP chat on Saturday night.
> Kerri Southard is the host
> for this chat on 9-7-2002 Sat. at 9:30pm EDT, 8:30pm
> CDT, 7:30pm MDT, 6:30pm
> PDT in the Parents room.
         What does POP stand for?

Do You Yahoo!?
Yahoo! Finance - Get real-time stock quotes
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml