[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Monday Night Chat


If you'd like to come to chat tonight to talk, ask questions, or share 
advice, then join us in the Anytime room at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm 
Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific time & 2am GMT).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

Take care all ~


Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml