[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Disetronic chat AND regular Monday Night chat tonight

Hi folks,

There will be two chats going on tonight.  The regular Monday Night chat 
will be in the "Anytime" room at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm 
Mountain & 6pm Pacific time).

The Disetronic chat will be at 9P.M. EDT (2A.M. GMT)
in the "Guest" room.

John Odegard Marketing Manager for Disetronic Direct will host the
Chat. His topic will be the new InSight Diabetes
Information Management system for the D-TRON. InSight allows patients
to download their insulin delivery and blood glucose data
automatically, input carbohydrate intake and exercise data manually,
and graph all of this info in a variety of ways automatically. There
is also a professional version that allows customers to share their
information with their health care provider. The whole system is
delivered over the internet by a third party provider and has multiple
levels of security. It is one of the few systems currently available
that is fully Hippa compliant. -

Please come join us tonight in one or both of the chats. Here is the chat 
shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just enter the full email 
address that you signed up for IP with and then the password is "pumper" in 
small letters with no quotes.  Then choose either the "guest" chat room, or 
the "anytime" chat room and join the chat.  You can be in both chats at 
once if you open a second browser window.

Hope to see you there~

Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml