[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Monday Night Chat


If you have some energy after the end-of-the-summer long weekend, why not 
join folks in chat tonight? No particular topic, but if you'd just like to 
talk, ask questions, or share advice, then join us in the Anytime room at 
9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain & 6pm Pacific time).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

Hope you all had a great, safe weekend!


Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml