[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]   Help@Insulin-Pumpers.org
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]   for subscribe/unsubscribe assistance

[IP] Deltec CHAT"Duration of effective insulin and the impact on boluses."

Pumpers and Friends,
    Monday night join us in the Guest room for the "HOT TOPIC" chat of
"Duration of effective insulin and the impact on boluses."   on the Oct 27,
2003 at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST. The Cozmo/Cozmore system is
making heads turn! Come and have a word with us and let's make welcome the
team from   Deltec....aka: Smith's!

 To join the chat, simply point your browser to:
http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml and select "Guest" from the
 pull-down menu of chat rooms (where it asks you to select a chat
 room).  You will then need to type in your username and password when
 prompted. Your username is the email address that you subscribed to
 the list with and your password  (all lower case and without
 the quotes).  If you are having problems accessing the chat, email
 help@insulin-pumpers.org and we will help you access the chat.


 Jenny Sutherland
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: