[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Deltec Chat! 10-30-2002


         Come to the Deltec CozmoGuest Chat on Wednesday 10-30-2002, 9pm
EST,  8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST in the Guest room.  It is the size of a cell
phone and is menu driven, so it is very easy to personalize.   You  can name
 pump, you can have it display important information such as your doctor's
name and phone number.  Cozmo has 4 different basal profiles that you can
name them "work" or "sick day" for each one.  With Cozmo, you are able to
 bolus by grams of Carbohydrate consumed and it does the calculation for you
based on your personal profile. When giving a correction bolus, Cozmo can
calculate the correct Dose for you.  The Cozmo also offers Alerts to remind
 you of a missed meal bolus; site change alert; Bg check alert.  The Cozmo
can be as simple or as complex as the user wants.Speakers will be Craig
Crease, Region Manager; Steve Bledsoe, Region Manager; Marilyn Graf,
Professional Education Manager; Stuart Sundem, Associate Marketing Manager
and Brian Johnson, Sr. Marketing Manager.

for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml