[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Disetronic's newest pump- D-tronPlus! Chat Mon. Oct 21st

>From owner-ip-announce Sun Oct 20 16:46:42 2002
From: Carolyn Green <email @ redacted>

Pumpers and Friends,

Sorry you got this post more than once but I messed up Carolyn's submission
yesterday!   So as a reminder, TONIGHT - Disetronic Chat on D-tronPlus


Disetronic Guest Chat is Monday, October 21,2002 at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm
MDT,6pm PDT in the Guest Room. The topic will be Disetronic's newest insulin
pump called the D-TRONplus. The D-TRONplus is the successor to the D-TRON
pump and offers some significant enhancements including new integrated
easy-touch rings, a key lock feature, an on-screen insulin remaining
function and more. The D-TRONplus is shipped as a two-pump system, like
their H-TRONplus, so you'll never have to go back to shots (unless you
really, really want to!) The D-TRONplus also retains the best features of
the D-TRON insulin pump,including the convenience of being able to use
physician-prescribed Lilly pre-filled insulin cartridges, infrared
communications capabilities for diabetes data management and more. What's
more, the D-TRONplus is part of their diabetes management system that also
includes easy pump programming from your PC with DiaLog, and on-line
diabetes data management with InSight. The Speakers will be Rem Laan,
Director of Marketing for Disetronic-USA, and John Odegard, Disetronic-USA
Marketing manager. Rem and John will answer your questions about the new
D-TRONplus and any other topics you may have.

for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml