[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

No Subject

> From owner-ip-announce Sun Oct 20 16:46:42 2002
Date: Sun, 20 Oct 2002 16:46:30 -0700 (PDT)
From: Carolyn Green <email @ redacted>
Subject: [IPn] Disetronic's newest pump- D-tronPlus! Chat Mon. Oct 21st
To: IPn <email @ redacted>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Sender: email @ redacted
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org

Pumpers and Friends,

Sorry if you get this post more than once but I wanted to make sure that
people saw it. I can't wait to learn more about this latest Disetronic pump!


Disetronic Guest Chat is Monday, October 21, 2002 at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm
MDT,6pm PDT in the Guest Room. The topic will be Disetronic's newest insulin
pump called the D-TRONplus. The D-TRONplus is the successor to the D-TRON
pump and offers some significant enhancements including new integrated
easy-touch rings, a key lock feature, an on-screen insulin remaining
function and more. The D-TRONplus is shipped as a two-pump system, like
their H-TRONplus, so you'll never have to go back to shots (unless you
really, really want to!) The D-TRONplus also retains the best features of
the D-TRON insulin pump,including the convenience of being able to use
physician-prescribed Lilly pre-filled insulin cartridges, infrared
communications capabilities for diabetes data management and more. What's
more, the D-TRONplus is part of their diabetes management system that also
includes easy pump programming from your PC with DiaLog, and on-line
diabetes data management with InSight. The Speakers will be Rem Laan,
Director of Marketing for Disetronic-USA, and John Odegard, Disetronic-USA
Marketing manager. Rem and John will answer your questions about the new
D-TRONplus and any other topics you may have.


For mail list removal contact
website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org