[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Chat (Monday)

Hi folks,

Sorry for the late chat reminder.  Everyone ready for Halloween? (If you 

Please come and join us tonight in chat if you'd like to talk, discuss 
chocolate, ask questions, or share advice.  Chat will be in the Anytime 
room at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific 
time & 2am GMT).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

Trick or Treat  :*D
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml