[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]


Hello all you IPers

Just wanted to remind you all of the Chat tonight in the Anytime 
Room.  Come on in and ask the Administrators of the IP list questions, 
bring up your concerns, add your suggestions.

The chat will be Tonight at:

9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

Here is a link to the Chat.


Hope to see you all there.

IP Volunteer Administrative Staff 
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml