[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] TGIF tonight

Ok all you chat-aholics,
Im actually remembering to post this and hopefully with enough time to reach
you all. There will be a chat tonight in the Anytime room and I hope you can
join in.

The chat will be Tonight at:

9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

Here is a link to the Chat.


See you there...
Pump Huggggsssssss.........Dauna
PS: portions of this message have been plagerized! hehehe  in fact most of
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml