[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] CORRECTION 2 Special Chats CORRECTION



Sorry all the correct dates are October 25 (Thursday) and October 28th (Sunday)


At 02:39 PM 10/24/2001, you wrote:
>Hello Everyone
>
>I am Brian one of the Volunteer IP Administrators. I would like to invite 
>everyone to come and join in on the "IP Administrator Roast" come and ask 
>the administrators questions, bring up your concerns, add your 
>suggestions, or just join us for some friendly chat.
>
>A lot of the administrators are going to be there so you all can come and 
>meet us.
>
>The chats will be held on:
>
>Thursday the October 26th and October 29th at the following times
>
>Eastern Time (US&Canada) - 9PM
>Pacific Time (US&Canada) - 6PM
>Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) - 2AM (26/10/2001 & 29/10/2001)
>
>
>Please come and join us.
>IP Volunteer Administrative Staff
>----------------------------------------------------------
>for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
>send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml