[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]   Help@Insulin-Pumpers.org
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]   for subscribe/unsubscribe assistance

[IP] Animas IR 1200 Come to chat 11-18 9pmEST

Pumpers and Friends,
    I see from the e-mails in the last week, there is a great many ??? about
the New Animas IR1200. Well I can give a few of the facts about it. Size
2.9'' x 2.0'' x 0.76 '', holds 200units of insulin, Largest display screen,
waterproof at 12'' for 24 hours, insulin on board, carb smart, Alarm with
volume control and vibrate modes.... colors ..blue, silver, and black. Also
if you get a new IR1000  pump between Nov 1 and Dec 31,2003  you can upgrade
to IR1200 at no additional cost if you tell Animas by 12-31-2003 that you
would like the upgrade. Learn about an extended warranty, so.......TO LEARM
More about the new ANIMAS IR1200 come to the chat on 11-18-2003 at 9pm EST
in the Guest room.

   Animas chat in Guest Room on 11-18  at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm
PST. Come Learn about the NEW Pump from Animas the speakers will be Audrey
and Barbara. Host is the Steve Pearl.
  To join the chat, simply point your browser to
http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml  and select "Guest" from the
pull-down menu of chat rooms (where it asks you to select a chat room).  You
will then need to type in your username and password when prompted. Your
username is the email address that you subscribed to the list with and your
password. If you are having problem accessing the chat, email
help@insulin-pumpers.org  and we will help you access the chat.

                                             REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe/change list versions,
contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org