[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] UP COMING!! Disetronic Chat

Pumpers and Friends,


The Disetronic chat will be on Monday 12-9-2002 at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST,
6pm PST, in the Guest Room. The speaker is Meredith Rivers. Her 

topic will be pumping through the holidays. Meredith will be covering
important "tips and tricks" for managing through this potentially stressful
and usually food filled time. Meredith is a clinical service manager for
Disetronic in the Atlanta area and a frequent presenter at pumps clubs up and
down the east coast. She is an RD and wears a pump. 


If you have any questions for Meredith for this up coming chat please send
them to me at email @ redacted . I for one will be asking about Fried
Turkey... that as been talk about on the list.



for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml