[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] GlucoWatch chat tonight!

Don't forget that the GlucoWatch IP Chat is tonight at 9pm EST,
8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST. It will be held in the Guest chat room
with guest speaker Dr. Richard Eastman. Dr. Eastman will be
speaking ONLY about the clinical aspects of the Glucowatch and
will NOT be addressing marketing and insurance matters. To get
answers to those questions please call 1-866-GL-WATCH. Bring your
questions and be prepared for an interesting discussion! :)

Don't have anything to do on Saturday night? Come to the Parents
of Pumpers chat! Join me in the Parents chat room at 6:30pm
PST/9:30pm EST every Saturday night. Come share your pumping
experiences, the story about the 3am tuna fish and peanut butter
sandwich...or other funny stories. Come on out and make some new
friends! :)

Take care, Kerri - IM me on MSN: maverickmom1965
Parents of Pumpers chat host, Saturdays 9:30pm EDT, Parents chat
room at www.insulin-pumpers.org
~dictus facta suppetant~ (let deeds suffice for words)
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml