[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Dana Chat Tonight in 2 and !/2 hour

Pumpers and Friends,
    The Dana chat on November 7th(TONIGHT!) will
 be hosted by Amy Hauff,
 Director of Training and Cindy Rhodes BSN, RN,
 CDE, CPT, Director of
 Educational Programs for DANA Diabecare USA.  
 In the Guest room at 9pm
 EST,8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST.The topic will be
 handling the holidays and the
 introduction of their Message Board.  DANA USA
 will have several delicious
 recipes available
 (all which will be available on our Message
 Board) and they would like to
 people to submit their favorite recipes to
 share with others.  They'd also
 like to people to share any tips on surviving
 the holidays; such as travel,
 stress, diet and exercise.
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml