[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] DANA Chat Tonight!!!



Pumpers and Friends,

   The Dana chat on November 7th(TONIGHT!) will be hosted by Amy Hauff,
Director of Training and Cindy Rhodes BSN, RN, CDE, CPT, Director of
Educational Programs for DANA Diabecare USA.   In the Guest room at 9pm
EST,8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST.The topic will be handling the holidays and the
introduction of their Message Board.  DANA USA will have several delicious
recipes available
(all which will be available on our Message Board) and they would like to
people to submit their favorite recipes to share with others.  They'd also
like to people to share any tips on surviving the holidays; such as travel,
stress, diet and exercise.






REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                     Rodney
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml