[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Monday Night Chat

Hi folks,

November is Diabetes Awareness Month--spread the word about knowledge and 

Hope you all had a good weekend--extended for some of us.  For those that 
ate more this weekend, how did the bg's do?
Did bite and bolus work?  Extended wave?  Bolus and correct later?  Hope it 
worked out for you.

Please come and join us tonight in chat if you'd like to talk, discuss the 
weekend, ask questions, or share advice.  Chat will be in the Anytime room 
at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific time & 
2am GMT).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

See you there?

Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml