[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Monday Night Chat

Hi folks,

November is Diabetes Awareness Month--spread the word about knowledge and 

Sorry we were unable to have the Monday night chats last week.  Let's try 
again tonight ("regular" chat only).

Please come and join us tonight in chat if you'd like to talk, ask 
questions, or share advice.  Chat will be in the Anytime room at 9pm 
Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific time & 2am GMT).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

Is everyone who celebrates it ready for Turkey-Day?

Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml