[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Monday Night Chat



Hi folks,

November is Diabetes Awareness Month--spread the word about knowledge and 
awareness!

Please come and join us tonight in chat if you'd like to talk, discuss 
chocolate, ask questions, or share advice.  Chat will be in the Anytime 
room at 9pm Eastern time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific 
time & 2am GMT).

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

Trade you some candy corn for a snickers? ;*)
Tink


_________________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml