[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]   Help@Insulin-Pumpers.org
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]   for subscribe/unsubscribe assistance
 
 

[IPn] Deltec TONIGHT and June chats



Pumpers and Friends,

    For May's lineup it looks like this:

*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*

*      Deltec Chat on 5-26 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
 PDT. IP Hosts are Jenny Sutherland and Stefanie "Tink" Lana.

*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*DELTEC*


A1cNow has a discount coupon for A1cNow posted on the Insulin Pumpers
website at:

http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/links.shtml#offers

follow the link to their web site for more information on A1cNow

For June's lineup looks like this:
    College  chat on 6-8 in Colloge at 10pm EDT, 9pm CDT, 8pm MDT, 7pm PDT

     Disetronic Chat on 6-9 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

***NEW CHAT --Nipro's Amigo Pump on 6-19 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. with speaker Kirk Ramey, Senior Vice President Nipro
Diabetes Systems, and a pump user. NEW CHAT***

      Deltec Chat on 6-23 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

     Minimed Chat on 6-25 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

         IP has hosted chats everynight in the Anytime room starting at 9pm
EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

There is a College Chat on the Second Sunday night of the month until school
starts back in the fall at 10pm EDT in the College room.


     Watch for more chats soon.... pump supplies makers... or maybe a mail
order supply ....what do you want to hear about?... learn about what? Send
in your ideas and your IP Chat Host Group will see if the topic or speaker
can be found to do a chat; if you know someone who would be a
 speaker send me the info. please.

                                REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                               Rodney









---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.483 / Virus Database: 279 - Release Date: 5/19/2003
For mail list removal contact
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org