[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]   Help@Insulin-Pumpers.org
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]   for subscribe/unsubscribe assistance
 
 

[IPn] Chat this week!



Pumpers and Friends,

****NEW CHAT*** LogiMedix Chat on 5-19  in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. LogiMedix is a Diabetes Supply Company, Kathy Stone, MS,
 RD, CDE will be the speaker. The topic will be "What Can a Diabetes Supply
 Company do to Improve Your Life? "Some  of you, recently  helped designed
 the perfect infusion set, please help us improve our offerings by providing
us with your  'wish list' for the perfect diabetes supply company."
With SaraSP Falconer and Tina Chuhay as the IP Co-Hosts. **NEW CHAT***

       ***NEW CHAT***Maker of Pump cases http://www.lenfante.com on 5-21 in
Guest
 room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. IP Hosts are Summer Barrett and
Rodney Mead.***NEW CHAT***


                            REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                          Rodney
For mail list removal contact
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org