[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]   Help@Insulin-Pumpers.org
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]   for subscribe/unsubscribe assistance
 
 

[IPn] Up coming Chat Disetronic and Dana..



Pumpers and Friends,

    For May's lineup it looks like this:

   Disetronic Chat on 5-12 Monday in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm
MDT,
 6pm PDT. Topic is "Experienced Disetronic pump wearers answer your
questions"
with speakers Michelle Brown and Linda Mertes. IP Host are Rodney Mead and
Fred Torch.


      Dana Chat on 5-15 Thursday in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT,
6pm PDT.  Topic is "Insulin Pumping for Active Lifestyles" with speaker
Bryan Lee.

***Schedule for the rest of MAY***


 ****NEW CHAT*** LogiMedix Chat on 5-19  in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. LogiMedix is a Diabetes Supply Company, Kathy Stone, MS,
 RD, CDE will be the speaker. The topic will be "What Can a Diabetes Supply
 Company do to Improve Your Life? "Some  of you, recently  helped designed
 the perfect infusion set, please help us improve our offerings by providing
us with your  'wish list' for the perfect diabetes supply company."
With SaraSP Falconer and Tina Chuhay as the IP Co-Hosts. **NEW CHAT***

      Deltec Chat on 5-26 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
 PDT. IP Hosts are Jenny Sutherland and Stefanie "Tink" Lana.

 ***NEW CHAT***Maker of Pump cases http://www.lenfante.com on 5-21 in Guest
 room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. IP Hosts are Summer Barrett and
Rodney Mead.***NEW CHAT***

       Minimed Chat on 5-28 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
 PDT.

A1cNow has a discount coupon for A1cNow posted on the Insulin Pumpers
website at:

http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/links.shtml#offers

follow the link to their web site for more information on A1cNow

            IP has hosted chats everynight in the Anytime room starting at
9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

         There is a College Chat on Sunday night at  10pm EDT in the College
room. With the school year coming to a end, we will be having only one chat
a month, but you can start a chat anytime as the chat rooms are open 24/7.

     Watch for more chats soon.... pump supplies makers... or maybe a mail
order supply ....what do you want to hear about?... learn about what? Send
in your ideas and your IP Chat Host Group will see if the topic or speaker
can be found to do a chat; if you know someone who would be a
 speaker send me the info. please.

                                REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                               Rodney









---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.478 / Virus Database: 275 - Release Date: 5/6/2003
For mail list removal contact
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org