[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPn] Upcoming IP Chats




*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*

  Animas Chat on Tuesday, May 6 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT,
6pm PDT.Are you Ready for a SUMMER of Pumping at CAMP, WORK, and
at HOME? What IF? ... the heat... the water ... the sun ... the FUN!   So come
learn with speakers, Natalie Bellini, RN, CDE and Bill King both who are
pumpers.   IP Host is Steve Pearl.

*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*ANIMAS*

  ***Schedule for the rest of MAY***

     Parent of Pumper Chat on May 8 at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT
in the Parent room with IP Host Kerri Southard.

     There is a College Chat on Sunday night at  10pm EDT in the College
room.  With the school year coming to a end, we will be having only one chat a
month.   On The SECOND SUNDAY of the MONTH, May 11 will be the first one of the
summer, but you can start a chat anytime as the chat rooms are open 24/7.

     Disetronic Chat on 5-12 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT,
6pm PDT. IP Host are Rodney Mead and Fred Torch.

      Dana Chat on 5-15 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

****NEW CHAT***
LogiMedix Chat on 5-19  in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 
6pm PDT. LogiMedix is a Diabetes Supply Company, Kathy Stone, MS, RD, 
CDE will be the speaker. The topic will be "What Can a Diabetes Supply
Company do to Improve Your Life? "Some  of you, recently  helped 
designed the perfect infusion set, please help us improve our 
offerings by providing us with your  'wish list' for the perfect 
diabetes supply company."  With SaraSP Falconer and Tina Chuhay as 
the IP Co-Hosts.
****NEW CHAT****

***NEW CHAT***
Maker of Pump cases http://www.lenfante.com on 5-21 in Guest room at 
9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. IP Hosts are Summer Barrett and 
Rodney Mead.
***NEW CHAT***

       Deltec Chat on 5-26 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT. IP Hosts are Jenny Sutherland and Stefanie "Tink" Lana.

     Minimed Chat on 5-28 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
PDT.

      IP has hosted chats every night in the Anytime room starting at 9pm EDT,
8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

     There is a College Chat on the Second Sunday night of the month until
school starts back in the fall at 10pm EDT in the College room.

I see "the pledge drive has gotten off to a SMOKIN' start. Keep up the good
work!! "

A1cNow has a discount coupon for A1cNow posted on the Insulin Pumpers
website at:  http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/links.shtml#offers follow the
link to their web site for more information on A1cNow


For those of you that would like to help in a big way, Michael still has a
couple of A1cNow test kits left as thank you gifts. One of them is
yours as a thank you for a challenge of $100 or more or a sustaining
gift of $10 per month or more.


Where to Contribute.
For matching or sustaining donations use the Insulin Pumpers donor
page at:

http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/donate.shtml

To set an example for others to follow, make a challenge to the
other forum members to MATCH your gift, use the Insulin Pumpers
challenge page at:

http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/challenge.shtml

If you prefer to send your contribution by mail, address it to:

OUR NEW ADDRESS:

Insulin Pumpers
558 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035

In the UK,  <=====

Send a cheque by post in ANY currency or for tax a deductible
donation, use your charity card and/or contribute to the CAF
(Charities Aid Foundation) on behalf of Insulin Pumpers,
CAF charity #002139. See

http://www.givingtoday.org/charitycard.cfm

or call 0800 99 33 11 for details.

                                 REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                                 Rodney
For mail list removal contact
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org