[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IPn] A1cNow Chat TODAY and chats for May



 Pumpers and Friends
     For May's lineup is looks like this:

*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*A1cNow*

Metrika, Inc. the makers of  A1cNow will be doing a Guest Chat  
5-1-03 THURSDAY AT 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT
Where:  Guest room 
Speaker:  Roseann Burhenne, RN, MBA; 
    Director of   Marketing  Metrika, Inc.  
Topic: In home / over the counter A1c test kit.
Come learn about this product. How often do you get your A1c done? 
You can  see how the test is done with images in chat.

There is a discount coupon for A1cNow posted on the Insulin Pumpers 
at:

http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/links.shtml#offers

follow the link to their web site for more information on A1cNow

#####  Schedule for the rest of MAY

Animas Chat on 5-6 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
 PDT. Are you Ready for a SUMMER of Pumping at CAMP, WORK, and at HOME? What
 IF? ... the heat... the water ... the sun ... the FUN! So come learn with
speakers, Natalie Bellini, RN, CDE and Bill King both who are pumpers.



**Plans to start back with a Parent Chat on May 8 at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm
DT, 6pm PDT**
                                ***What would the best day and time for
you?***

       Disetronic Chat on 5-12 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT,
 6pm PDT.


      Dana Chat on 5-15 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

 ****NEW CHAT*** LogiMedix Chat on 5-19  in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT,
 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT. LogiMedix is a Diabetes Supply Company, Kathy Stone, MS,
 RD, CDE will be the speaker. The topic will be "What Can a Diabetes Supply
 Company do to Improve Your Life? "Some  of you, recently  helped designed
 the perfect infusion set, please help us improve our offerings by providing
us with your
 'wish list' for the perfect diabetes supply company."**NEW CHAT***

      Deltec Chat on 5-26 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
 PDT.

 ***NEW CHAT***Maker of Pump cases http://www.lenfante.com on 5-21 in Guest
 room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.***NEW CHAT***

       Minimed Chat on 5-28 in Guest room at 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm
 PDT.

            IP has hosted chats everynight in the Anytime room starting at
9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT.

         There is a College Chat on Sunday night at  10pm EDT in the College
room. With the school year coming to a end, we will be having only one chat
a month, but you can start a chat anytime as the chat rooms are open 24/7.

                                 REMEMBER TO SMILE AND BE HAPPY

                                                                Rodney
For mail list removal contact
HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
website http://www.insulin-pumpers.org