[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Re: [IP] A special Monday night Pump chat!!

Melissa, We live only 1 hour south of Denver, and Stephanie has a
Disetronic, so I would LOVE to find out more info.I'll look at the web site
you referenced, but if you know where the meetings are being held, I'd love
to know. Thanks! Betsy
-----Original Message-----
From: Daryl & Melissa Davis <email @ redacted>
To: email @ redacted <email @ redacted>
Date: Saturday, May 16, 1998 1:27 PM
Subject: [IP] A special Monday night Pump chat!!

>Hi Everyone,
>I have a special request!  Disetronic is having a large sales meeting in
>Denver this weekend!  In fact, I'm told that ALL of Disetronic is
>there!  They are interested in seeing how their new live chat is working
>and what we pumpers, pre-pumpers, and wanna-be pumpers think of it and
>what questions and concerns we have about the pump!  Maybe this is a
>good opportunity to let them know what improvements or changes we'd like
>to see too!
>This is your chance to talk to DISETRONIC!!  Not just one rep but ALL
>the reps AND their bosses!!  If you ever had anything you wanted to ask
>about or tell them about, Monday night will be the time to do it!  Join
>us at 9pm EDT (8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PDT and 11am Tuesday in Sydney,
>Aus) at Disetronic's new live chat located at
>http://www.disetronic.com/chat/index.html  on Monday night!  Try not to
>be late!  The main body of the group will be in a meeting as they visit
>with us and won't have time to chat all night!  So 9pm Eastern on Monday
>Hope to chat with you then!
>Insulin-Pumpers website http://www.bizsystems.com/Diabetes/
>For subscribe / unsubscribe information,
>send the next two lines in a message
>to the e-mail address: email @ redacted

Insulin-Pumpers website http://www.bizsystems.com/Diabetes/
For subscribe / unsubscribe information,
send the next two lines in a message
to the e-mail address: email @ redacted