[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] THURSDAY NIGHT CHAT Ü



Liz and I would like to see as many of you as possible in tonight's chat!!  
Have a question?  Bring it with you!  Don't have a question and just want to 
chat and have some fun.....Come on in!  We'll be waiting....  :O)
9:00 Eastern        8:00 Central        6:00 Pacific
www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat
use your email addy for the login and 'pumper' for the password!
Hope to see you there~
Gina
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml