[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Re: [IP] new taters...

> SUNDAY  11PM...Be there or we will talk about you!!!!
> Sara

Make that tomorrow, Sunday, 11PM EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME

9:00 PDT
10:00 CDT
11:00 EDT

in Hawaii I think it's 7:00 PM ???
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml