[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Re: Disetronic Address and website

You may call Disetronic directly at (800) 915-3698 or (800) 280-7801.  Someone
will be happy to answer any questions.  You may have information sent directly
to you or ask to have their local rep call you.

The web site is simply:     www.disetronic.com

You may want to join in on their Monday evening pump chat group (takes place
every Monday eve.).  It is accessible through the home page and starts at:
9:00 pm eastern, 8:00pm Central, 7:00 pm Mountain and 6:00pm Western time.

Good luck!
Insulin-Pumpers website http://www.bizsystems.com/Diabetes/
For subscribe / unsubscribe information,
send the next two lines in a message
to the e-mail address: email @ redacted