[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]   Help@Insulin-Pumpers.org
  [Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]   for subscribe/unsubscribe assistance

[IP] Don't forget...

Parents of pumpers, tonight is the monthly Parents of Pumpers
Chat! It is held the 2nd Thursday of every month at 9pm EDT/8pm
CDT/7pm MDT/6pm PDT, in the Parents chat room! Stop by and say
hello! I look forward to chatting with you!

Take care, Kerri, mom to Shannon-almost 13, dx 11/96, pumping
11/99 w/HTron, currently upgrading to Cozmo, and 7 other
blessings :)
"out of my mind...back in 5 minutes"
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: