[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]


It's time for that fun Thursday night chat with me and my cohost Elizabeth!  
If you have questions or just want to stop by and hang out & have some fun, 
come on by...... We'd love to have you!
Party time is 9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 6:00 PST......
Just go to www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat and log in with the FULL email 
address you used to sign up for the IP list and the password pumper 
(lowercase) .... Don't forget the @xxxxx.com too!!
Hope to see you there!!

Gina & Liz   :O)
Thursday Night Chat Hosts
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml