[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] ºÜº THURSDAY NIGHT CHAT TIME ºÜº



It's time for that fun Thursday night chat with me and my cohost Elizabeth!  
If you have questions or just want to stop by and hang out & have some fun, 
come on by...... We'd love to have you!
Party time is 9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 6:00 PST......
Just go to www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat and log in with the FULL email 
address you used to sign up for the IP list and the password pumper 
(lowercase) ....
Hope to see you there!!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
Gina & Liz   :O)
Thursday Night Chat Hosts
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml