[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Anybody up for a Chat Now? Sunday morning :)



I'm in the chat room now, but not a soul around - if anybody else is sitting
enjoying their morning coffee and cares to join - come on in :)

Wendy (Greg 13, dx'd December 98, DPump October 99)
WORK like you don't need the money...
LOVE like you've never been hurt...
DANCE like nobody's watching...
LIVE like there is no tomorrow!

----- Original Message -----
From: "Jenny Nash" <email @ redacted>
To: <email @ redacted>
Sent: July 02, 2000 10:53 AM
Subject: [IP] CHAT TIMES REVISED


> Here is the most recent chat schedule--sorry about the one that went
> out this morning--it was pre-scheduled to go, although I hadn't added
> some stuff to it.
>
> Below is IP's schedule of weekly, moderated (i.e., you know there'll be at
> least one other person in the room!) chat times. The chat rooms are open
any
> time, to any member, so feel free to chat whenever. Also, these times
> below don't change, so mark your calendars--if you miss one this
> week, there's always another at the same time next week.
>
> Mary DeHaas (email @ redacted) is hosting a chat for spouses and
> support persons
> of insulin pumpers on Monday nights at 9 p.m. EDT (2 a.m. GMT) in the
> Anytime Room.
>
> Either Carolyn (email @ redacted) or myself (email @ redacted)
will
> do a Tuesday morning chat starting at 9:30 a.m. EDT (2:30 p.m. GMT)
> in the Anytime room. But no chat this Tuesay--Happy 4th!
>
> Rodney Mead (email @ redacted) hosts a chat at 9 p.m. EDT (2 a.m.
GMT).
> Tuesday nights in the Anytime room.
>
> Parent Chat at 9 p.m. EDT (2 a.m. GMT) Wednesday night with Steve
> Winer, Connie Hornbaker,
> and Allie Rogers, in the Parent chat room.
>
> Amy M. will host the teens and college-age/early-twenties pumpers chat at
> 7:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 a.m. GMT), Thursday nights, in the Teen chat room.
>
> CJ Jutras (email @ redacted) is back (yay!) and has taken over
> the host duties on Thursday night from Carolyn. Join CJ every
> Thursday at 9 p.m. EDT (2 a.m. GMT) in the Anytime Room.
>
> Friday mornings at 9 a.m. EDT (2 p.m. GMT), Dauna Breiding
> (email @ redacted) is hosting a morning chat. Join Dauna in the
> Anytime Room (and bring a cup of coffee).
>
> And Sara SP (email @ redacted) is hosting a late-night chat on Sunday
> nights at 11 p.m. EDT (4 a.m. GMT). Join Sara for the "Sunday Sound
> off with Sara Smarty Pants"
>
> Also, let me know if you're interested in hosting a chat at any other
> time. We'd love
> to have more volunteers and all you have to do is show up and talk! Also,
if
> you have any problems accessing the chat room, Carolyn, Rodney, or I will
be
> happy to talk you through it.
>
> To get started chatting, just go to:
>
> http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml
>
> Instructions are there at the site, and remember that the password is
> "pumper". Hope to see you in the chat rooms!
>
> Jenny Nash (email @ redacted)
> Carolyn Green (email @ redacted)
> Rodney Mead (email @ redacted)
> CJ Jutras (email @ redacted)
> ----------------------------------------------------------
> for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
> send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml

----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml