[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Tonight's Monday Night Chat

Hi everyone,

Have you all recovered from the Holi-daze?  Why not join us in chat tonight?

Chat will be in the Anytime room at 9pm Eastern time. Which would 
be:  Atlantic 10:00pm, Central 8:00pm, Mountain 7:00pm, Pacific 6:00pm, 
Alaska 5:00pm, Hawaii-Aleutian 4:00pm, Samoa 3:00pm and GMT is 2:00AM--you 
get the idea.

Here is the chat shortcut http://insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml.  Just 
enter the full email address that you signed up for IP with and then the 
password is "pumper" in small letters with no quotes.

I wanted to thank Wendy & Cherry for covering the Monday night chats over 
the holidays.  Thanks guys!

See you at chat~

Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml