[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Re: [IP] Thursday's chat is at...

You're right David.  Figured that out after I sent it, darn it.  Thanks for 
catching it.  :*)



FYI It would be 0200 GMT. 1400 GMT would be 9:00AM (EST).

  David "

At 11:52 AM 1/3/02, Tink wrote:
  >Thursday's chat is at (let's hope I get this right): > >Atlantic 
10:00pm, Eastern 9:00pm, Central 8:00pm, Mountain 7:00pm, Pacific >6:00pm, 
Alaska 5:00pm, Hawaii-Aleutian 4:00pm and Samoa 3:00pm. GMT >is....14:00 
(or 2:00) ...I think. > >Hope this helps, >Tink

Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml