[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Re: [IP] Thursday's chat is at...



 Of course Thursdays chat is actually Fridays Chat in Australia. Anyone 
else interested the timezone phenomenon can visit 
www.timezoneconverter.com. How did we live without the internet 10 years 
ago?

Stefanie Lana-Dingwell wrote:

> Thursday's chat is at (let's hope I get this right):
>
> Atlantic 10:00pm, Eastern 9:00pm, Central 8:00pm, Mountain 7:00pm, 
> Pacific 6:00pm, Alaska 5:00pm, Hawaii-Aleutian 4:00pm and Samoa 
> 3:00pm.  GMT is....14:00 (or 2:00) ...I think.
>
> Hope this helps,
> Tink
>
>
> _________________________________________________________
> Do You Yahoo!?
> Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
> ----------------------------------------------------------
> for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
> send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml