[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Re: [IP] Thursday's chat is at...



Tink, FYI  It would be 0200 GMT.  1400 GMT would be 9:00AM (EST).

David


At 11:52 AM 1/3/02, you wrote:
>Thursday's chat is at (let's hope I get this right):
>
>Atlantic 10:00pm, Eastern 9:00pm, Central 8:00pm, Mountain 7:00pm, Pacific 
>6:00pm, Alaska 5:00pm, Hawaii-Aleutian 4:00pm and Samoa 3:00pm.  GMT 
>is....14:00 (or 2:00) ...I think.
>
>Hope this helps,
>Tink
>
>
>_________________________________________________________
>Do You Yahoo!?
>Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
>----------------------------------------------------------
>for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
>send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml