[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Thursday's chat is at...

Thursday's chat is at (let's hope I get this right):

Atlantic 10:00pm, Eastern 9:00pm, Central 8:00pm, Mountain 7:00pm, Pacific 
6:00pm, Alaska 5:00pm, Hawaii-Aleutian 4:00pm and Samoa 3:00pm.  GMT 
is....14:00 (or 2:00) ...I think.

Hope this helps,

Do You Yahoo!?
Get your free @yahoo.com address at http://mail.yahoo.com
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml