[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

[IP] Chat tonight...and late night chat tonight

Hi Everybody!

    Sorry about the late announcement! Plum forgot what day it was! lol.
    So if you are not doing anything, come in and tell us how the first day of
the year went for ya'll.
    If you come to the IP site, scroll down and click on the chat link or go
directly to http://www.insulin-pumpers.org/chat.shtml type in your FULL email
addy...you know, the one you signed up with? And type in the word pumper and
click ok...you can join us all in having a fun time...what a way to start off
the new year...in a room chuck full of friends. People who care, and don't
mind offering a shoulder to cry on, to rage on...or just to have fun!
    Hope to see you there!
    It starts at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain and 6 PM Pacific
    Your host is Wendy...your co-host is Cherry...

    And in case Deb forgets... There is also the late night chat in the same
room but it starts at 12 PM Eastern, 11 PM Central, 10 PM Mountain and 9 PM
Pacific...the host and co-host for that chat is Wendy and Deb
    I know they would love to see all of you there too...

Cherry and Jubilee

Angels have visited humanity by streams and in deserts, by cradles, by alters
and by bedsides.
Angels have touched us at the most earthly of places, but they have seldom
left us the same way they found us.
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml