[Previous Months][Date Index][Thread Index][Join - Register][Login]
[Message Prev][Message Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]

Re: Re: [IP] CHAT WITH MINIMED 1-16-2001



Thanks!

Diane :-)

At 07:43 PM 1/15/2001 -0500, you wrote:
>Sorry about that 9 P.M. EST in the Guest Room 
>              or 8 P.M. CST
>              or 7 P.M. MST
>              or 6 P.M. PST
>email @ redacted wrote:
>> Rodney,
----------------------------------------------------------
for HELP or to subscribe/unsubscribe, contact: HELP@insulin-pumpers.org
send a DONATION http://www.Insulin-Pumpers.org/donate.shtml